December 2017

Sunday 31st December, 2017
Crystal Palace 0-0 Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday 30th December, 2017
Bournemouth 2-1 Everton
Chelsea 5-0 Stoke City
Huddersfield Town 0-0 Burnley
Liverpool 2-1 Leicester City
Newcastle United 0-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Watford 1-2 Swansea City
Manchester United 0-0 Southampton

Thursday 28th December 2017
Crystal Palace 2-3 Arsenal

Wednesday 27th December 2017
Newcastle United 0-1 Manchester City

Tuesday 26th December
Tottenham Hotspur 5-2 Southampton
Bournemouth 3-3 West Ham United
Chelsea 2-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Huddersfield Town 1-1 Stoke City
Manchester United 2-2 Burnley
Watford 2-1 Leicester City
West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Everton
Liverpool 5-0 Swansea City

Saturday 23rd December 2017
Everton 0-0 Chelsea
Brighton and Hove Albion 1-0 Watford
Manchester City 4-0 Bournemouth
Southampton 1-1 Huddersfield Town
Stoke City 3-1 West Bromwich Albion
Swansea City 1-1 Crystal Palace
West Ham United 2-3 Newcastle United
Burnley 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City 2-2 Manchester United

Friday 22nd December 2017
Arsenal 3-3 Liverpool

Sunday 17th December 2017
West Brom 1-2 Manchester United
Bournemouth 0-4 Liverpool

Saturday 16th December 2017
Leicester City 0-3 Crystal Palace
Arsenal 1-0 Newcastle United
Brighton and Hove Albion 0-0 Burnley
Chelsea 1-0 Southampton
Stoke City 0-3 West Ham United
Watford 1-4 Huddersfield Town
Manchester City 4-1 Tottenham Hotspur

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Newcastle United 0-1 Everton
Southampton 1-4 Leicester City
Swansea City 0-4 Manchester City
Liverpool 0-0 West Bromwich Albion
Manchester United 1-0 Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
West Ham United 0-0 Arsenal

Tuesday 12th December 2017
Burnley 1-0 Stoke City
Crystal Palace 2-1 Watford
Huddersfield Town 1-3 Chelsea

Sunday 10th December 2017
Manchester United 1-2 Manchester City
Southampton 1-1 Arsenal
Liverpool 1-1 Everton

Saturday 9th December 2017
West Ham United 1-0 Chelsea
Burnley 1-0 Watford
Crystal Palace 2-2 Bournemouth
Huddersfield Town 2-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Swansea City 1-0 West Bromwich Albion
Tottenham Hotspur 5-1 Stoke City
Newcastle United 2-3 Leicester City

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Bournemouth 1-1 Southampton
Manchester City 2-1 West Ham United

Saturday 2nd December 2017
Chelsea 3-1 Newcastle United
Brighton and Hove Albion 1-5 Liverpool
Everton 2-0 Huddersfield Town
Leicester City 1-0 Burnley
Stoke City 2-1 Swansea City
Watford 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Crystal Palace
Arsenal 1-3 Manchester United

November 2017

Wednesday 29th November
Arsenal 5-0 Huddersfield Town
Bournemouth 1-2 Burnley
Chelsea 1-0 Swansea City
Everton 4-0 West Ham United
Manchester City 2-1 Southampton
Stoke City 0-3 Liverpool

Tuesday 28th November 2017
Brighton and Hove Albion 0-0 Crystal Palace
Leicester City 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Watford 2-4 Manchester United
West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Newcastle United

Sunday 26th November 2017
Huddersfield Town 1-2 Manchester City
Burnley 0-1 Arsenal
Southampton 4-1 Everton

Saturday 25th November 2017
Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke City
Manchester United 1-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Newcastle United 0-3 Watford
Swansea City 0-0 Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 West Bromwich Albion

Friday 24th November 2017
West Ham United 1-1 Leicester City

Monday 20 November 2017
Brighton 2-2 Stoke City

Sunday 19 November 2017
Watford 2-0 West Ham United

Saturday 18th November
Arsenal 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur
Bournemouth 4-0 Huddersfield Town
Burnley 2-0 Swansea City
Crystal Palace 2-2 Everton
Leicester City 0-2 Manchester City
Liverpool 3-0 Southampton
West Bromwich Albion 0-4 Chelsea
Manchester United 4-1 Newcastle United

Sunday 5th November
Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Crystal Palace
Manchester City 3-1 Arsenal
Everton 3-2 Watford

Saturday 4th November
Stoke City 2-2 Leicester City
Huddersfield Town 1-0 West Bromwich Albion
Newcastle United 0-1 Bournemouth
Southampton 0-1 Burnley
Swansea City 0-1 Brighton and Hove Albion
West Ham United 1-4 Liverpool

October 2017

Monday 30th October
Burnley 1-0 Newcastle United

Sunday 29th October
Brighton and Hove Albion 1-1 Southampton
Leicester City 2-0 Everton

Saturday 28th October
Manchester United 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 2-1 Swansea City
Crystal Palace 2-2 West Ham United
Liverpool 3-0 Huddersfield Town
Watford 0-1 Stoke City
West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Manchester City
Bournemouth 0-1 Chelsea

Sunday 22nd October
Everton 2-5 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Liverpool

Saturday 21st October
Chelsea 4-2 Watford
Huddersfield Town 2-1 Manchester United
Manchester City 3-0 Burnley
Newcastle United 1-0 Crystal Palace
Stoke City 1-2 Bournemouth
Swansea City 1-2 Leicester City
Southampton 1-0 West Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October
West Ham United 0-3 Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday, 16 October 2017
Leicester City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 15th October 2017
Brighton and Hove Albion 1-1 Everton
Southampton 2-2 Newcastle United

Saturday 14th October 2017
Liverpool 0-0 Manchester United
Burnley 1-1 West Ham United
Crystal Palace 2-1 Chelsea
Manchester City 7-2 Stoke City
Swansea City 2-0 Huddersfield Town
Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Bournemouth

Sunday 1st October 2017
Arsenal 2-0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Everton 0-1 Burnley
Newcastle United 1-1 Liverpool

September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017
Chelsea 0-1 Manchester City
Bournemouth 0-0 Leicester City
Manchester United 4-0 Crystal Palace
Stoke City 2-1 Southampton
West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Watford
West Ham United 1-0 Swansea City
Huddersfield Town 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur

Monday 25th September 2017
Arsenal 2-0 West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 24th September 2017
Brighton and Hove Albion 1-0 Newcastle United

Saturday 23rd September 2017
West Ham United 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley 0-0 Huddersfield Town
Everton 2-1 Bournemouth
Manchester City 5-0 Crystal Palace
Southampton 0-1 Manchester United
Stoke City 0-4 Chelsea
Swansea City 1-2 Watford
Leicester City 2-3 Liverpool

Sunday 17th September 2017
Chelsea 0-0 Arsenal
Manchester United 4-0 Everton

Saturday 16th September 2017
Crystal Palace 0-1 Southampton
Huddersfield Town 1-1 Leicester City
Liverpool 1 1 Burnley
Newcastle United 2-1 Stoke City
Watford 0-6 Manchester City
West Bromwich Albion 0-0 West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Swansea City

Friday 15th September 2017
Bournemouth 2-1 Brighton and Hove Albion

Monday 11th September 2017
West Ham United 2-0 Huddersfield Town

Sunday 10th September 2017
Burnley 1-0 Crystal Palace
Swansea City 0-1 Newcastle United

Saturday 9th September 2017
Manchester City 5-0 Liverpool
Arsenal 3-0 Bournemouth
Brighton and Hove Albion 3-1 West Bromwich Albion
Everton 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City 1-2 Chelsea
Southampton 0-2 Watford
Stoke City 2-2 Manchester United

August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017
Chelsea 2-0 Everton
West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Stoke City
Liverpool 4-0 Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Burnley

Saturday 26th August 2017
Bournemouth 1-2 Manchester City
Crystal Palace 0-2 Swansea City
Huddersfield Town 0-0 Southampton
Newcastle United 3-0 West Ham United
Watford 0 0 Brighton and Hove Albion
Manchester United 2-0 Leicester City

Monday 21st August 2017
Manchester City 1-1 Everton

Sunday 20th August 2017
Huddersfield Town 1-0 Newcastle
Tottenham 1-2 Chelsea

Saturday 19th August 2017
Swansea City 0-4 Manchester United
AFC Bournemouth 0-2 Watford
Burnley 0-1 West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion
Liverpool 1-0 Crystal Palace
Southampton 3-2 West Ham United
Stoke City 1-0 Arsenal

Friday, 11 August 2017
Arsenal 4-3 Leicester City