Full List of Qualified Teams for World Cup 2010

Algeria (ALG)
Cameroon (CMR)
Ivory Coast (CIV)
Ghana (GHA)
Nigeria (NGA)

Australia (AUS)
Japan (JPN)
Korea DPR (PRK)
Korea Republic (KOR)

Denmark (DEN)
England (ENG)
France (FRA)
Germany (GER)
Greece (GRE)
Italy (ITA)
Netherlands (NED)
Portugal (POR)
Serbia (SRB)
Slovakia (SVK)
Slovenia (SVN)
Spain (ESP)
Switzerland (SUI)

North, Central America and Caribbean
Honduras (HON)
Mexico (MEX)

New Zealand (NZL)

South America
Argentina (ARG)
Brazil (BRA)
Chile (CHI)
Paraguay (PAR)
Uruguay (URU)

Hosts Country
South Africa

More details on this are available on FIFA website.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. December 4, 2009

    […] World Cup 2010 Draw December 4th, 2009 | No Comments | Posted in World Cup Share 32 Nations await draw for 2010 World Cup in South […]

Exit mobile version