Puskas Award List for 2011’s Best Goal

Ballon d’Or trophyFIFA listed nominees for Puskas Award for 2011’s best goal.


* Benjamin De Ceulaer
* Dejan Stankovic
* Giovani Dos Santos
* Heather O’Reilly
* Julio Gomez
* Lionel Messi
* Lisandro Lopez
* Neymar
* Wayne Rooney
* Zlatan Ibrahimovic

See the goal here

Users of Fifa.com and France Football magazine can vote for the Ferenc Puskas Award winner until 5 December.

Go to FIFA Puskas award page and cast your vote for your favorite goal.

You may also like...