Tuesday 17th May 2016
Man Utd 3-1 Bournemouth

Wednesday 11th May 2016
Norwich 4-2 Watford
Sunderland 3-0 Everton
Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea

Tuesday 10th May 2016
West Ham 3-2 Man Utd

Sunday 8th May 2016
Tottenham 1-2 Southampton
Liverpool 2-0 Watford
Man City 2-2 Arsenal

Saturday 7th May 2016
Norwich 0-1 Man Utd
Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle
Bournemouth 1-1 West Brom
Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke
Sunderland 3-2 Chelsea
West Ham 1-4 Swansea
Leicester 3-1 Everton

Monday 2nd May 2016
Chelsea 2-2 Tottenham

Sunday 1st May 2016
Swansea 3-1 Liverpool
Man Utd 1-1 Leicester
Southampton 4-2 Man City

Saturday 30th April 2016
Everton 2-1 Bournemouth
Newcastle 1-0 Crystal Palace
Stoke 1-1 Sunderland
Watford 3-2 Aston Villa
West Brom 0-3 West Ham
Arsenal 1-0 Norwich

Monday 25th April 2016
Tottenham 1-1 West Brom

Sunday 24th April 2016
Sunderland 0-0 Arsenal
Leicester 4-0 Swansea

Saturday 23rd April 2016
Man City 4-0 Stoke
Aston Villa 2-4 Southampton
Bournemouth 1-4 Chelsea
Liverpool 2-2 Newcastle

Thursday 21st April 2016
Arsenal 2-0 West Brom

Wednesday 20th April 2016
West Ham 3-1 Watford
Liverpool 4-0 Everton
Man Utd 2-0 Crystal Palace

Tuesday 19th April 2016
Newcastle 1-1 Man City

Monday 18th April 2016
Stoke 0-4 Tottenham

Sunday 17th April 2016
Bournemouth 1-2 Liverpool
Leicester 2-2 West Ham
Arsenal 1-1 Crystal Palace

Saturday 16th April 2016
Norwich 0-3 Sunderland
Everton 1-1 Southampton
Man Utd 1-0 Aston Villa
Newcastle 3-0 Swansea
West Brom 0-1 Watford
Chelsea 0-3 Man City

Wednesday 13th April 2016
Crystal Palace 0-0 Everton

Sunday 10th April 2016
Sunderland 0-2 Leicester
Liverpool 4-1 Stoke
Tottenham 3-0 Man Utd

Saturday 9th April 2016
West Ham 3-3 Arsenal
Aston Villa 1-2 Bournemouth
Crystal Palace 1-0 Norwich
Southampton 3-1 Newcastle
Swansea 1-0 Chelsea
Watford 1-1 Everton
Man City 2-1 West Brom

Sunday 3rd April 2016
Leicester 1-0 Southampton
Man Utd 1-0 Everton

Saturday 2nd April 2016
Aston Villa 0-4 Chelsea
Arsenal 4-0 Watford
Bournemouth 0-4 Man City
Norwich 3-2 Newcastle
Stoke 2-2 Swansea
Sunderland 0-0 West Brom
West Ham 2-2 Crystal Palace
Liverpool 1-1 Tottenham

Sunday 20th March 2016
Newcastle 1-1 Sunderland
Southampton 3-2 Liverpool
Man City 0-1 Man Utd
Tottenham 3-0 Bournemouth

Saturday 19th March 2016
Everton 0-2 Arsenal
Chelsea 2-2 West Ham
Crystal Palace 0-1 Leicester
Watford 1-2 Stoke
West Brom 0-1 Norwich
Swansea 1-0 Aston Villa

Monday 14th March 2016
Leicester 1-0 Newcastle

Sunday 13th March 2016
Aston Villa 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday 12th March 2016
Norwich 0-0 Man City
Bournemouth 3-2 Swansea
Stoke 1-2 Southampton

Sunday 6th March 2016
Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool
West Brom 1-0 Man Utd

Saturday 5th March 2016
Tottenham 2-2 Arsenal
Chelsea 1-1 Stoke
Everton 2-3 West Ham
Man City 4-0 Aston Villa
Newcastle 1-3 Bournemouth
Southampton 1-1 Sunderland
Swansea 1-0 Norwich
Watford 0-1 Leicester

Wednesday 2nd March 2016
Arsenal 1-2 Swansea
Stoke 1-0 Newcastle
West Ham 1-0 Tottenham
Liverpool 3-0 Man City
Man Utd 1-0 Watford

Tuesday 1st March 2016
Aston Villa 1-3 Everton
Bournemouth 2-0 Southampton
Leicester 2-2 West Brom
Norwich 1-2 Chelsea
Sunderland 2-2 Crystal Palace

Sunday 28th February 2016
Man Utd 3-2 Arsenal
Tottenham 2-1 Swansea

Saturday 27th February 2016
West Ham 1-0 Sunderland
Leicester 1-0 Norwich
Southampton 1-2 Chelsea
Stoke 2-1 Aston Villa
Watford 0-0 Bournemouth
West Brom 3-2 Crystal Palace

Sunday 14th February 2016
Arsenal 2-1 Leicester
Aston Villa 0-6 Liverpool
Man City 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday 13th February 2016
Sunderland 2-1 Man Utd
Bournemouth 1-3 Stoke
Crystal Palace 1-2 Watford
Everton 0-1 West Brom
Norwich 2-2 West Ham
Swansea 0-1 Southampton
Chelsea 5-1 Newcastle

Sunday 7th February 2016
Bournemouth 0-2 Arsenal
Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd

Saturday 6th February 2016
Man City 1-3 Leicester
Aston Villa 2-0 Norwich
Liverpool 2-2 Sunderland
Newcastle 1-0 West Brom
Stoke 0-3 Everton
Swansea 1-1 Crystal Palace
Tottenham 1-0 Watford
Southampton 1-0 West Ham

Wednesday 3rd February 2016
Everton 3-0 Newcastle
Watford 0-0 Chelsea

Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Arsenal 0-0 Southampton
Leicester 2-0 Liverpool
Norwich 0-3 Tottenham
Sunderland 0-1 Man City
West Ham 2-0 Aston Villa
Crystal Palace 1-2 Bournemouth
Man Utd 3-0 Stoke
West Brom 1-1 Swansea

Sunday 24th January 2016
Everton 1-2 Swansea
Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea

Saturday 23rd January 2016
Norwich 4-5 Liverpool
Crystal Palace 1-3 Tottenham
Leicester 3-0 Stoke
Man Utd 0-1 Southampton
Sunderland 1-1 Bournemouth
Watford 2-1 Newcastle
West Brom 0-0 Aston Villa
West Ham 2-2 Man City

Monday 18th January 2016
Swansea 1-0 Watford

Sunday 17th January 2016
Liverpool 0-1 Man Utd
Stoke 0-0 Arsenal

Saturday 16th January 2016
Tottenham 4-1 Sunderland
Bournemouth 3-0 Norwich
Chelsea 3-3 Everton
Man City 4-0 Crystal Palace
Newcastle 2-1 West Ham
Southampton 3-0 West Brom
Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester

Wednesday 13th January 2016
Chelsea 2-2 West Brom
Man City 0-0 Everton
Southampton 2-0 Watford
Stoke 3-1 Norwich
Swansea 2-4 Sunderland
Liverpool 3-3 Arsenal
Tottenham 0-1 Leicester

Tuesday 12th January 2016
Aston Villa 1-0 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 1-3 West Ham
Newcastle 3-3 Man Utd

Sunday 3rd January 2016
Crystal Palace 0-3 Chelsea
Everton 1-1 Tottenham

Saturday 2nd January 2016
West Ham 2-0 Liverpool
Arsenal 1-0 Newcastle
Leicester 0-0 Bournemouth
Man Utd 2-1 Swansea
Norwich 1-0 Southampton
Sunderland 3-1 Aston Villa
West Brom 2-1 Stoke
Watford 1-2 Man City

Wednesday 30th December 2015
Sunderland 0-1 Liverpool

Tuesday 29th December 2015
Leicester 0-0 Man City

Monday 28th December 2015
Crystal Palace 0-0 Swansea
Everton 3-4 Stoke
Norwich 2-0 Aston Villa
Watford 1-2 Tottenham
West Brom 1-0 Newcastle
Arsenal 2-0 Bournemouth
Man Utd 0-0 Chelsea
West Ham 2-1 Southampton

Saturday 26th December 2015
Stoke 2-0 Man Utd
Aston Villa 1-1 West Ham
Bournemouth 0-0 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 2-2 Watford
Liverpool 1-0 Leicester
Man City 4-1 Sunderland
Swansea 1-0 West Brom
Tottenham 3-0 Norwich
Newcastle 0-1 Everton
Southampton 4-0 Arsenal

Monday 21st December 2015
Arsenal 2-1 Man City

Sunday 20th December 2015
Watford 3-0 Liverpool
Swansea 0-0 West Ham

Saturday 19th December 2015
Chelsea 3-1 Sunderland
Everton 2-3 Leicester
Man Utd 1-2 Norwich
Southampton 0-2 Tottenham
Stoke 1-2 Crystal Palace
West Brom 1-2 Bournemouth
Newcastle 1-1 Aston Villa

Monday 14th December 2015
Leicester 2-1 Chelsea

Sunday 13th December 2015
Aston Villa 0-2 Arsenal
Liverpool 2-2 West Brom
Tottenham 1-2 Newcastle

Saturday 12th December 2015
Norwich 1-1 Everton
Crystal Palace 1-0 Southampton
Man City 2-1 Swansea
Sunderland 0-1 Watford
West Ham 0-0 Stoke
Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd

Monday 7th December 2015
Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Sunday 6th December 2015
Newcastle 2-0 Liverpool

Saturday 5th December 2015
Stoke 2-0 Man City
Arsenal 3-1 Sunderland
Man Utd 0-0 West Ham
Southampton 1-1 Aston Villa
Swansea 0-3 Leicester
Watford 2-0 Norwich
West Brom 1-1 Tottenham
Chelsea 0-1 Bournemouth

Sunday 29th November 2015
Tottenham 0-0 Chelsea
West Ham 1-1 West Brom
Liverpool 1-0 Swansea
Norwich 1-1 Arsenal

Saturday 28th November 2015
Aston Villa 2-3 Watford
Bournemouth 3-3 Everton
Crystal Palace 5-1 Newcastle
Man City 3-1 Southampton
Sunderland 2-0Stoke
Leicester 1-1Man Utd

Monday 23rd November 2015
Crystal Palace 0-1 Sunderland

Sunday 22nd November 2015
Tottenham 4-1 West Ham

Saturday 21st November 2015
Watford 1-2 Man Utd
Chelsea 1-0 Norwich
Everton 4-0 Aston Villa
Newcastle 0-3 Leicester
Southampton 0-1 Stoke
Swansea 2-2 Bournemouth
West Brom 2-1 Arsenal
Man City 1-4 Liverpool

Sunday 8th November 2015
Aston Villa 0-0 Man City
Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham
Liverpool 1-2 Crystal Palace

Saturday 7th November 2015
Bournemouth 0-1 Newcastle
Leicester 2-1 Watford
Man Utd 2-0 West Brom
Norwich 1-0 Swansea
Sunderland 0-1 Southampton
West Ham 1-1 Everton
Stoke 1-0 Chelsea

Monday 2nd November 2015
Tottenham 3-1 Aston Villa

Sunday 1st November 2015
Everton 6-2 Sunderland
Southampton 2-0 Bournemouth

Saturday 31st October 2015
Chelsea 1-3 Liverpool
Crystal Palace 0-0 Man Utd
Man City 2-1 Norwich
Newcastle 0-0 Stoke
Swansea 0-3 Arsenal
Watford 2-0 2West Ham
West Brom 2-3 Leicester

Sunday 25th October 2015
Sunderland 3-0 Newcastle
Bournemouth 1-5 Tottenham
Man Utd 0-0 Man City
Liverpool 1-1 Southampton

Saturday 24th October 2015
Aston Villa 1-2 Swansea
Leicester 1-0 Crystal Palace
Norwich 0-1 West Brom
Stoke 0-2 Watford
West Ham 2-1 Chelsea
Arsenal 2-1 Everton

Monday 19th October 2015
Swansea 0-1 Stoke

Sunday 18th October 2015
Newcastle 6-2 Norwich

Saturday 17th October 2015
Tottenham 0-0 Liverpool
Chelsea 2-0 Aston Villa
Crystal Palace 1-3 West Ham
Everton 0-3 Man Utd
Man City 5-1 Bournemouth
Southampton 2-2 Leicester
West Brom 1-0 Sunderland
Watford 0-3 Arsenal

Sunday 4th October 2015
Everton 1-1 Liverpool
Arsenal 3-0 Man Utd
Swansea 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday 3rd October 2015
Crystal Palace 2-0 West Brom
Aston Villa 0-1 Stoke
Bournemouth 1-1 Watford
Man City 6-1 Newcastle
Norwich 1-2 Leicester
Sunderland 2-2 West Ham
Chelsea 1-3 Southampton

Monday 28th September 2015
West Brom 2-3 Everton

Sunday 27th September 2015
Watford 0-1 Crystal Palace

Saturday 26th September 2015
Tottenham 4-1 Man City
Leicester 2-5 Arsenal
Liverpool 3-2 Aston Villa
Man Utd 3-0 Sunderland
Southampton 3-1 Swansea
Stoke 2-1 Bournemouth
West Ham 2-2 Norwich
Newcastle 2-2 Chelsea

Sunday 20th September 2015
Tottenham 1-0 Crystal Palace
Liverpool 1-1 Norwich
Southampton 2-3 Man Utd

Saturday 19th September 2015
Chelsea 2-0 Arsenal
Aston Villa 0-1 West Brom
Bournemouth 2-0 Sunderland
Newcastle 1-2 Watford
Stoke 2-2 Leicester
Swansea 0-0 Everton
Man City 1-2 West Ham

Monday 14th September 2015
West Ham 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday 13th September 2015
Sunderland 0-1 Tottenham
Leicester 3-2 Aston Villa

Saturday 12th September 2015
Everton 3-1 Chelsea
Arsenal 2-0 Stoke
Crystal Palace 0-1 Man City
Norwich 3-1 Bournemouth
Watford 1-0 Swansea
West Brom 0-0 Southampton
Man Utd 3-1 Liverpool

Sunday 30th August 2015
Southampton 3-0 Norwich
Swansea 2-1 Man Utd

Saturday 29th August 2015
Newcastle 0-1 Arsenal
Aston Villa 2-2 Sunderland
Bournemouth 1-1 Leicester
Chelsea 1-2 Crystal Palace
Liverpool 0-3 West Ham
Man City 2-0 Watford
Stoke 0-1 West Brom
Tottenham 0-0 Everton

Monday 24th August 2015
Arsenal 0-0 Liverpool

Sunday 23rd August 2015
West Brom 2-3 Chelsea
Everton 0-2 Man City
Watford 0-0 Southampton

Saturday 22nd August 2015
Man Utd 0-0 Newcastle
Crystal Palace 2-1 Aston Villa
Leicester 1-1 Tottenham
Norwich 1-1 Stoke
Sunderland 1-1 Swansea
West Ham 3-4 Bournemouth

Monday 17th August 2015
Liverpool 1-0 Bournemouth

Sunday 16th August 2015
Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal
Man City 3-0 Chelsea

Saturday 15th August 2015
Southampton 0-3 Everton
Sunderland 1-3 Norwich
Swansea 2-0 Newcastle
Tottenham 2-2 Stoke
Watford 0-0 West Brom
West Ham 1-2 Leicester

Friday 14th August 2015
Aston Villa 0-1 Man Utd

Monday 10th August 2015
West Brom 0-3 Man City

Sunday 9th August 2015
Arsenal 0-2 West Ham
Newcastle 2-2 Southampton
Stoke 0-1 Liverpool

Saturday 8th August 2015
Man Utd 1-0 Tottenham
Bournemouth 0-1 Aston Villa
Everton 2-2 Watford
Leicester 4-2 Sunderland
Norwich 1-3 Crystal Palace
Chelsea 2-2 Swansea