Saturday, 10 July 2010
Uruguay 2-3 Germany

Wednesday, 7 July 2010
Germany 0-1 Spain

Tuesday, 6 July 2010
Uruguay 2-3 Netherlands

Sunday, 4 July 2010
Argentina 0-4 Germany
Paraguay 0-1 Spain

Friday, 2 July 2010
Netherlands 2-1 Brazil
Uruguay 1-1 Ghana (Uruguay win 4-2 on penalties)

Tuesday, 29 June 2010
Paraguay 0-0 Japan (Paraguay win 5-3 on penalties)
Spain 1-0 Portugal

Friday, 25 June 2010
Chile 1-2 Spain
North Korea 0-3 Ivory Coast
Portugal 0-0 Brazil
Switzerland 0-0 Honduras

Thursday, 24 June 2010
Cameroon 1-2 Netherlands
Denmark 1-3 Japan
Paraguay 0-0 New Zealand
Slovakia 3-2 Italy

Wednesday, 23 June 2010
Australia 2-1 Serbia
Ghana 0-1 Germany
Slovenia 0-1 England
USA 1-0 Algeria

Tuesday, 22 June 2010
France 1-2 South Africa
Greece 0-2 Argentina
Mexico 0-1 Uruguay
Nigeria 2-2 South Korea

Monday, 21 June 2010
Chile 1-0 Switzerland
Portugal 7-0 North Korea
Spain 2-0 Honduras

Saturday, 19 June 2010
Brazil 3-1 Ivory Coast
Ghana 1-1 Australia
Netherlands 1-0 Japan

Friday, 18 June 2010
England 0-0 Algeria
Germany 0-1 Serbia
Slovenia 2-2 USA

Thursday, 17 June 2010
Argentina 4-1 South Korea
France 0-2 Mexico
Greece 2-1 Nigeria

Wednesday, 16 June 2010
Honduras 0-1 Chile
South Africa 0-3 Uruguay
Spain 0-1 Switzerland

Tuesday, 15 June 2010
Brazil 2-1 North Korea
Ivory Coast 0-0 Portugal
New Zealand 1-1 Slovakia

Monday, 14 June 2010
Italy 1-1 Paraguay
Japan 1-0 Cameroon
Netherlands 2-0 Denmark

Saturday, 12 June 2010
Argentina 1-0 Nigeria | Highlights & Report
England 1-1 USA | Highlights & Report
South Korea 2-0 Greece | Highlights & Report

Friday, 11 June 2010
South Africa 1-1 Mexico | Highlights & Report
Uruguay 0-0 France | Highlights & Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.